Quote: Full Moon Rising, “…Not A Snowflake’s Chance In Hell.”


THE QUOTABLE QUOTE OF THE DAY

 

Book Cover _ Book Cover _ Book Cover _ Book Cover

* * * * *

If I had a talent I could claim, it would be as a finder of trouble. Which is undoubtedly what I’d find by sticking my nose where it had no right to be. But would I let a thought of trouble stop me? Not a snowflake’s chance in hell.

Keri Arthur
Full Moon Rising

 

Full Moon Rising is book one of the Riley Jenson Guardian series, by Australian author Keri Arthur, which ran for nine books. It is one of the better urban fantasy series out there so I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to fans of the genre who have not yet discovered it. But don’t expect it to be in the same class as The Hollows series by Kim Harrison.

Anyone who is hesitant to add this book to their to read list, feel free to read my review of Full Moon Rising to help you decide.

 


Quotable

Unforgettable quotes of fantasy and science fiction literature. The long and the brief; the funny and the serious; the whimsical and the dramatic.




Leave a Reply

