Update: Normal Service Will Be Resumed

Newsworthy

 

Hello fellow bookworms! Some of you may be wondering why this blog hasn’t been updated for a while. Well, somehow it had escaped my notice that it has been over a month since my last post; I didn’t realise it was quite that long. Why it has been so long isn’t really important, but let’s just say that real life concerns have a habit of encroaching upon my time.

Anyway, normal service will now be resumed. I won’t allow the blog to go so long without any updates, so I’ll be posting regularly once more; starting with another book review which will be posted shortly.

Thanks for reading.


By lonelyboy1977 Posted in News Tagged

Leave a Reply

